Adventure Camps

To register for any of Nipika’s adventure weeks, please complete the Program Registration Form and we will confirm your booking.

Ski Week in the Rockies

  • Cross-country (classic and skate) ski instruction
  • Waxing, nutrition, and training plan clinics
  • Six days and five nights cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, January 17 – Friday, January 21, 2021

Early bird fee: $1,895 CAD + tax
Trip Fee: $1,995 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

mtn bike retreat

Spring Mountain Bike Clinic

  • Two days of professional mountain bike instruction and coaching
  • Two nights cabin accommodations
  • Friday, May 7 – Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • Skill level 2

Trip fee: $525.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Kootenay River Canoe Trip

  • Whitewater canoe trip with instruction
  • Six days with three nights camping and two nights cabin accommodation
  • Skill level 1+
  • Dates:
    • Sunday, June 20 – Friday, June 25, 2021 (Skill Level 2)
    • Sunday, July 4 – Friday, July 9, 2021
    • Sunday, July 25 – Friday, July 30, 2021
    • Sunday, August 15 – Sunday, August 20, 2021

Early bird fee: $1,850 CAD + tax
Trip fee: $1,895 CAD + tax

Trip Rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

White water clinic

Whitewater Paddle Clinic

  • Whitewater canoe instruction for 2.5 days
  • Two nights camping
  • Friday, August 6 – Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • Skill level 1

Early bird fee: $525 CAD + tax
Trip fee: $575 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Paddle & Hike Adventure Week

  • Alternating day hikes and whitewater canoe trips with instruction
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, September 12– Friday, September 17, 2021

Early bird fee: $1,850 CAD + tax
Trip fee: $1,995 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mount Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC