Adventure Camps

To register for any of Nipika’s adventure weeks, please complete the Program Registration Form and we will confirm your booking.
White water clinic

Whitewater Paddle Clinic

  • Whitewater canoe instruction for 2.5 days
  • Two nights camping
  • Friday, June 14 – Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $595 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Paddle & Hike Adventure Week

  • Alternating day hikes and whitewater canoe trips with instruction
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, June 23 – Friday, June 28, 2019

Trip fee: $1,675 CAD + Tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mount Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Week of Rockies Rivers

  • Whitewater canoe instruction and day trips
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 2
  • Sunday, July 7 – Friday, July 12, 2019

Trip fee: $1,920 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Kootenay River Canoe Trip

  • Whitewater canoe trip with instruction
  • Six days with three nights camping and two nights cabin accommodation
  • Skill level 1+
  • Sunday, July 28 – Friday, August 2, 2019
    OR
    Sunday, August 18 – Sunday, August 23, 2019

Trip fee: $1,695 CAD + tax

Trip Rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

larches

Hike the Larches

  • Day hikes to the best larch viewing locations in the Canadian Rockies
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1+
  • Sunday, September 22 – Friday, September 27, 2019

Trip fee: $1,675 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Fall Mountain Bike Clinic Camp Out

  • Two days of professional mountain bike instruction and coaching
  • Two Nights camping
  • All meals included
  • Friday, October 4 – Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Skill level 2

Trip fee: $379.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Ski Week in the Rockies

  • Cross-country (classic and skate) ski instruction
  • Waxing, nutrition, and training plan clinics
  • Six days and five nights cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, January 12 – Friday, January 17, 2020

Trip fee: $1,595 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Fat Bike Weekend

  • Fat bike instruction, group rides, and bike maintenance
  • Three days and two nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Friday, January 17 – Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $495 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

mtn bike retreat

Spring Mountain Bike Clinic

  • Two days of professional mountain bike instruction and coaching
  • Two nights cabin accommodations
  • Friday, May 8 – Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Skill level 2

Trip fee: $520.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

2019 Adventure Camp Brochure

Subscribe to get our

2019 Adventure Camp Brochure.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit