Adventure Camps

To register for any of Nipika’s adventure weeks, please complete the Program Registration Form and we will confirm your booking.
larches

Hike the Larches

  • Day hikes to the best larch viewing locations in the Canadian Rockies
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1+
  • Sunday, September 22 – Friday, September 27, 2019

Trip fee: $1,675 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Ski Week in the Rockies

  • Cross-country (classic and skate) ski instruction
  • Waxing, nutrition, and training plan clinics
  • Six days and five nights cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, January 12 – Friday, January 17, 2020

Trip fee: $1,595 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Fat Bike Weekend

  • Fat bike instruction, group rides, and bike maintenance
  • Three days and two nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Friday, January 17 – Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $495 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

mtn bike retreat

Spring Mountain Bike Clinic

  • Two days of professional mountain bike instruction and coaching
  • Two nights cabin accommodations
  • Friday, May 8 – Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Skill level 2

Trip fee: $520.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

White water clinic

Whitewater Paddle Clinic

  • Whitewater canoe instruction for 2.5 days
  • Two nights camping
  • Friday, June 12 – Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $595 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Paddle & Hike Adventure Week

  • Alternating day hikes and whitewater canoe trips with instruction
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, June 21 – Friday, June 26, 2020

Trip fee: $1,675 CAD + Tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mount Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Week of Rockies Rivers

  • Whitewater canoe instruction and day trips
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 2
  • Sunday, July 5 – Friday, July 10, 2020

Trip fee: $1,920 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Kootenay River Canoe Trip

  • Whitewater canoe trip with instruction
  • Six days with three nights camping and two nights cabin accommodation
  • Skill level 1+
  • Sunday, July 26 – Friday, July 31, 2020
    OR
    Sunday, August 16 – Sunday, August 21, 2020

Trip fee: $1,695 CAD + tax

Trip Rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC