Adventure Camps

To register for any of Nipika’s adventure weeks, please complete the Program Registration Form and we will confirm your booking.

Ski Week in the Rockies

  • Cross-country (classic and skate) ski instruction
  • Waxing, nutrition, and training plan clinics
  • Six days and five nights cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, January 12 – Friday, January 17, 2020

Trip Fee: $1,695 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Fat Bike Weekend

  • Fat bike instruction, group rides, and bike maintenance
  • Three days and two nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Friday, January 17 – Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $495 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

mtn bike retreat

Spring Mountain Bike Clinic

  • Two days of professional mountain bike instruction and coaching
  • Two nights cabin accommodations
  • Friday, May 8 – Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Skill level 2

Trip fee: $525.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Kootenay River Canoe Trip

  • Whitewater canoe trip with instruction
  • Six days with three nights camping and two nights cabin accommodation
  • Skill level 1+
  • Dates:
    • Sunday, June 21 – Friday, June 26, 2020 (Skill Level 2)
    • Sunday, July 5 – Friday, July 10, 2020
    • Sunday, July 26 – Friday, July 31, 2020
    • Sunday, August 16 – Sunday, August 21, 2020

Trip fee: $1,850 CAD + tax

Trip Rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Horseback Adventure Camp

  • Horse instruction and riding for 4 days.
  • 4 nights in cabin, 1 night camping.
  • Sunday, August 23 – Friday August 28, 2020
  • Skill level 1
  • Children 12 and older welcome with riding experience.

Trip fee: $2200.00 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

White water clinic

Whitewater Paddle Clinic

  • Whitewater canoe instruction for 2.5 days
  • Two nights camping
  • Friday, August 7 – Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Skill level 1

Trip fee: $495 CAD + tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mountain Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

Paddle & Hike Adventure Week

  • Alternating day hikes and whitewater canoe trips with instruction
  • Six days and five nights with cabin accommodations
  • Skill level 1
  • Sunday, September 13– Friday, September 18, 2020

Trip fee: $1,850 CAD + Tax

Trip rendezvous: Nipika Mount Resort, Radium Hot Springs, BC

2020 Adventure Camp Brochure

Subscribe to get our

2020 Adventure Camp Brochure.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit